Okami and Susano

I thoroughly enjoyed my first 5 hours of gameplay in Okami. The game is so good that I played through it that long without stopping. I argue it is a higher quality product than The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess.

One specific moment I felt extremely at awe with is the character of Susano. His theme kicks in, and I feel that amazing momentum and inspiration. Especially the part where he lifts his sword up to the sky with a pose. This happened with the first merchant cutscene.

Leave a Reply

